Young Diplomats in London

At YDL's events there are no strangers, only friends you have not met yet.

Mr Rafał Sordyl (Polish Embassy) – YDL President

Mr Adam Fico (House of Commons) – YDL Vice President

Ms Belinda Wava (Embassy of Haiti) – Secretary General

Mr Riccardo Tordera Ricci (Embassy of Italy) – Treasurer

Mr Andrius Nikitinas (Lithuanian Embassy)

Ms Carolyne Kaliati (Malawi High Commission)

Ms Estelle Detrembleur (CH2M)

Ms Julia Klymko-Overchenko (Embassy of Ukraine)

Ms Kamisha Davey (ICTS)

Mr Laurent Preud’homme (Belgian Embassy)

Mr Won Hwang (Embassy of Korea)